Contact Us
APGA Headquarters
351 Longwood Road
Kennett Square, PA 19348
tel 610.708.3010
fx 610.444.3594
www.publicgardens.org

 

For directions to the APGA office, click here.

 

 

APGA Staff

Casey Sclar, PhD
Executive Director
csclar@publicgardens.org
Work: (610) 708-3016
Pamela A. Allenstein
NAPCC Manager
pallenstein@publicgardens.org
Work: (610) 708-3015
Daniel Stern
The Sentinel Plant Network Manager
dstern@publicgardens.org
Cell: (919) 260-7143
Suzanne Moussa
Membership Manager
smoussa@publicgardens.org
Work: (610) 708-3014
Caitlin Simkovich
Communications and Logistics Manager
csimkovich@publicgardens.org
Work: (610) 708-3013
Vivian Lovingood
Office Manager
vlovingood@publicgardens.org
Work: (610) 708-3012
   
Sarah Beck                                                                                            
Program Manager - Current & Future Initiatives
sbeck@publicgardens.org
Work:  (610) 708-3009
Abigail K. S. Spencer                                                          
Director of Marketing and Outreach
aspencer@publicgardens.org
Work:  (610) 708-3011