Corporate Gold Members

     

Applied Ecological Services 
Mr. Kim Chapman, Ph.D., Principal
(952) 447-1919, x 5
kim@appliedeco.com
www.appliedeco.com
21938 Mushtown Rd.
Prior Lake, MN 55372
Click here to view the corporate profile.

        

  

Bartlett Tree Experts
Scott Jamieson 
(704) 588-1150  
(704) 588-5152 (f)
sjamieson@bartlett.com             
www.bartlett.com         
P.O. Box 3067                                  
Stamford, CT 06905  
Click here to view the corporate profile.        

  

 

 

Berends Hendricks Stuit Insurance, Inc.
Sharon Van Loon and Kim Slager           
(800) 350-7676  
(616) 531-1900
svanloon@bhsins.com
kslager@bhsins.com
http://www.bhsins.com/public_gardens/default.aspx 
3055  44th Street, SW                                    
Grandville, MI 49468
Click here to view the corporate profile.   

 

 


Blackbaud, Inc.
Angela Verdina
(512) 652-7987
angela.verdina@blackbaud.com
www.blackbaud.com
2000 Daniel Island Drive
Charleston, SC 29492
Click here to view the corporate profile.

 



Origami in the Garden, by Box Studio, LLC
Kevin Box
(505) 471-4688
kevin@outsidetheboxstudio.com
www.origamiinthegarden.com
3453 State Hwy. 14 N
Cerrillos, NM  87010
Click here to view the corporate profile.
 

 

Jay Hutchins
General Manager                     
(804) 693-3966
(804) 693-9436 (f)  
www.brentandbeckysbulbs.com
7900 Daffodil Lane
Gloucester, VA 23061

 



Ribbit the Exhibit, by Cobb Studio
JoEtta Cobb
Business Manager
(910) 632-4171
joettacobb@ec.rr.com
www.cobbstudio.com
117A Live Oak Drive
Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480
Click here to view the corporate profile.

 

 

Carter van Dyke Associates
Carter van Dyke 
(267) 261-5528
(215) 345-4324 (f)
carter@cvda.com
www.cvda.com
40 Garden Alley
Doylestown, PA  18901

 

 

Country Casual
Homa Nowrouzi        
(800) 289-8325  
(301) 926-9198   (f)
hnowrouzi@countrycasual.com      www.countrycasual.com                   

7601 Rickenbacker Drive                              
Gaithersburg, MD 20879-4807
Click here to view the corporate profile.   

 

 

Davey Tree Expert Company        
Sandra Reid      
800-445-TREE    
(330) 673-0170   (f)
sandra.reid@davey.com             
www.davey.com            
1500 N. Mantua Street                                 
Kent, OH   44240
Click here to view the corporate profile.   

 

 

Disney's Horticulture
Janet Wyatt
Manager
(407) 938-3930
(407) 938-3913 (f)

janet.wyatt@disney.com
www.disney.com 
1550 N. Bear Island Road, Trl W350
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830                         

 

 
Event Network
Andrea Froehle
Director of Partnership Development
(858) 222-6100
(858) 222-6101 (f)
Andrea@eventnetwork.com
www.eventnetwork.com
9606 Aero Drive, Suite 1000
San Diego, CA  92123
Click here to view the corporate profile.
 
 
 
Functional Fitness
Patricia A. Brill, PhD.
(281) 704-8804
(281) 334-6506 (f)
patbrill@peoplepc.com
www.functionalfitnessllc.org
4417 Champions Court
League City, TX 77573
Click here to view the corporate profile.
             
 
 
 
 

Gardener's Supply     
Maree Gaetani
Gardening Relations and Good Works
(802) 660-3524                  
mareeg@gardeners.com
www.gardeners.com
128 Intervale Road                                              
Burlington, VT  05401  
Click here to view the corporate profile.      

           

Holbrook Travel, Inc
Sandra Schmidt               
(352) 377-7111 
(352) 371-3710 (f)
schmidt@holbrooktravel.com   
www.holbrooktravel.com             
3540 NW 13th Street                                     
Gainesville, FL  32609
Click here to view the corporate profile.   

 

Rick King
(312) 265-5441
rking@kittleman.net
www.kittlemansearch.com 
233 South Wacker Drive, Suite 8400
Chicago, IL 60606               

                                                              


Land Morphology
Richard W. Hartlage
(206) 443-2120
richard@landmorphology.com
www.landmorphology.com
223 Taylor Avenue N, Suite 100B
Seattle, WA  98109




Manask & Associates
Arthur M. Manask
(818) 577-0635
(818) 563-3552 (f)
artmanask@manask.com
www.manask.com
209 West Alameda Ave., Suite 103
Burbank, CA  91502
 
 
 
Marts & Lundy
Dan Boyer
Director of Client Relations, Senior Consultant & Principal
(201) 460-1660
(201) 460-0680 (f)
boyer@martsandlundy.com
www.martsandlundy.com
1200 Wall Street West
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

 

Nameplate & Panel Technology           
Lisa Savegnago
(800) 833-8397  x101
(630) 690-9365   (f)
lisas@nptec.com             
www.myplantlabel.com              
A Division of Photo Techniques Corp.    
387 Gundersen Drive                    
Carol Stream, IL  60188
Click here to view the corporate profile.    

 



Nexus Corporation
Amy Bentz
Institutional Division Sales Manager
(303) 450-8536
(303) 457-2801 (f)

amyb@nexuscorp.com
www.nexuscorp.com  
10983 Leroy Drive
Northglenn, CO 80233
Click here to view the corporate profile.

 

 

Oak Island Creative
John Hawkins
President
(502) 241-9008
(502) 241-9089 (f)

info@oakislandcreative.com
www.oakislandcreative.com
7450 Old Zaring Road, Suite #1
Crestwood, KY 40014
Click here to view the corporate profile.

 

PlantsMap.com
Tracy Blevins, Co-founder
540-693-0821
tracy@plantsmap.com
http://www.PlantsMap.com
6904 Cloudy Way
Spotsylvania, VA 22551

   

 

 

 

Portico Group
Dennis Meyer, Principal
(206) 621-2196  
(206) 621-2199 (f)
dmeyer@porticogroup.com     
www.porticogroup.com              
1500 4th Avenue, 3rd Floor                                              
Seattle, WA 98101-1670        
Click here to view the corporate profile.                      

 

 

Rain Bird Corporation
Alex Nathanson
Corporate Marketing Brand Manager

(626) 812-3463
(626) 812-3618 (f)
anathanson@rainbird.com

www.rainbird.com
970 West Sierra Madre Avenue
Azusa, CA 91702



Restaurant Associates
Ed Brown
(212) 613-5518
ebrown@restaurantassociates.com
www.restaurantassociates.com
132 West 31st Street, Suite 601
New York, NY 10001
 

 

Retail Control Systems
Casey Albert
Regional Account Manager
(800) 417-3030 ext. 7
calbert@retailcontrolsystems.com
www.retailcontrolsystems.com
1200 S. College Avenue, Suite 304
Fort Collins, CO 80524

 

Rough Brothers Greenhouses
T: (513) 242-0310
F: (513) 242-0816
5513 Vine Street Cincinnati, OH 45217
http://roughbros.com
Patrick Long
(513) 242-0310
(513) 242-0816 (f)
plong@roughbros.com

www.roughbros.com
5513 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45217




SavATree
Eve Hondt
Affinity Marketing Manager

(914) 864-3158
(914) 244-9375 (f)
ehondt@savatree.com
www.savatree.com
550 Bedford Road
Bedford Hills, NY 10507
Click here to view the corporate profile.

 

TAM Retail
Bruce Lode
Executive VP Sales
(888) 843-1476
(708) 460-1253 (f)
sales@tamretail.com
www.nonprofitpos.com/
10609 W. 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60467
Click here to view the corporate profile.
 

 

Terra Design Studios LLC 
Cynthia Tyler     
(412) 481-3171  
(412) 481-3173 (f)
ctyler@terradesignstudios.us   
www.terradesignstudios.us       
2110 Sarah Street                                            
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Click here to view the corporate profile.         


 

Visualopathy - Retail
Leslie Malkoff
(614) 444-1944
leslie@visualopathy.com
www.visualopathy.com
468 City Park Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Click here to view the corporate profile.

     

   

Woodbourne Cultural Nurseries, Inc.  
Leonard Litwin 
(718) 343-6400  
(516) 249-2399 (f)  
www.woodbournenurseries.com
1200 Union Turnpike                                     
New Hyde Park, NY 11040