Contact Us
APGA Headquarters
351 Longwood Road
Kennett Square, PA 19348
tel 610.708.3010
fx 610.444.3594
www.publicgardens.org

 

For directions to the APGA office, click here.

 

 

APGA Staff

Casey Sclar, PhD Abigail K. S. Spencer
Executive Director Director of Marketing & Outreach
csclar@publicgardens.org aspencer@publicgardens.org
Work: 610-708-3016 Work: 610-708-3011
   
Daniel Stern Suzanne Moussa
The Sentinel Plant Network Manager Membership Manager
dstern@publicgardens.org smoussa@publicgardens.org
Cell: (919) 260-7143 Work: 610-708-3014
   
Pam Allenstein Caitlin Simkovich
NAPCC Manager Communications & Logistics Manager
pallenstein@publicgardens.org csimkovich@publicgardens.org
Work: 610-708-3015 Work: 610-708-3013
   
Sarah Beck Vivian Lovingood
Program Manager Office Manager
sbeck@publicgardens.org vlovingood@publicgardens.org
Work: 610-708-3009 Work: 610-708-3012